help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

April, 2021

Friday
23
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
30
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

May, 2021

Friday
7
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
8
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Sunday
9
AUS Rifle and Pistol Training
Sun, May 9, 2021
Monday
10
AUS Rifle and Pistol Training
Mon, May 10, 2021
Tuesday
11
AUS Rifle and Pistol Training
Tue, May 11, 2021
Wednesday
12
AUS Rifle and Pistol Training
Wed, May 12, 2021
Thursday
13
AUS Rifle and Pistol Training
Thu, May 13, 2021
Friday
14
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Saturday
15
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Sunday
16
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Friday
21
Bris Orchid Show Prep
Fri, May 21, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Friday
21
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
22
Bris Orchid Show Prep
Sat, May 22, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Saturday
29
AUS Pistol Training
Sat, May 29, 2021
Saturday
29
Brisbane International Shooting Centre
More Info
Less Info
Fancy Dress Theme - Paramount is 50
Saturday
29
Brisbane International Shooting Centre
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Annual competition and 50th Birthday fancy dress dinner. The theme Best of Paramount
Sunday
30
AUS Pistol Training
Sun, May 30, 2021
Monday
31
AUS Pistol Training
Mon, May 31, 2021

June, 2021

Tuesday
1
AUS Pistol Training
Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday
2
AUS Pistol Training
Wed, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday
3
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Friday
4
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Saturday
5
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Sunday
6
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Monday
7
AUS Rifle Training
Mon, Jun 7, 2021
Tuesday
8
AUS Rifle Training
Tue, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday
9
AUS Rifle Training
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday
10
AUS Rifle Training
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
Friday
11
Cacti Show Prep
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Friday
11
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
12
Cacti Show Prep
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Saturday
12
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for an 10.00am Start
Sunday
13
Cacti Show Prep
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Friday
18
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
25
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

July, 2021

Friday
2
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Monday
5
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Mon, Jul 5, 2021
Tuesday
6
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Wednesday
7
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday
8
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Thu, Jul 8, 2021
Friday
9
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Fri, Jul 9, 2021
Friday
9
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
10
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Sat, Jul 10, 2021
Saturday
10
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for an 10.00am Start
Sunday
11
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Monday
12
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Mon, Jul 12, 2021
Tuesday
13
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday
14
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday
15
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Friday
16
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Fri, Jul 16, 2021
Friday
16
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
17
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Sunday
18
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Monday
19
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Mon, Jul 19, 2021
Tuesday
20
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday
21
AUS Rifle and Pistol Team BUBBLE
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Friday
23
Arms Fair
Fri, Jul 23, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday
CLUB MEMBER ENTRANCE - Western end of the range only
Saturday
24
Arms Fair
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday
CLUB MEMBER ENTRANCE - Western end of the range only
Wednesday
28
RBA State Championships
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
Thursday
29
RBA State Championships
Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Friday
30
RBA State Championships
Fri, Jul 30, 2021
Saturday
31
RBA State Championships
Sat, Jul 31, 2021

August, 2021

Sunday
1
RBA State Championships
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Monday
9
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Mon, Aug 9, 2021
Tuesday
10
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday
11
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday
12
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Thu, Aug 12, 2021
Friday
13
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Friday
13
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
14
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Sunday
15
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Monday
16
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
Tuesday
17
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday
18
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday
19
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Friday
20
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Friday
20
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
21
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Sunday
22
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Monday
23
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Mon, Aug 23, 2021
Tuesday
24
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday
25
PARA Rifle and Pistol BUBBLE
Wed, Aug 25, 2021

September, 2021

Friday
3
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
10
Orchid Show
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Friday
10
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
11
Orchid Show
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Saturday
11
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for an 10.00am Start
Sunday
12
Orchid Show
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Friday
17
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
25
Oktoberfest 2021
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Annual Oktoberfest celebration. Air Rifle competition followed traditional German fare
Monday
27
AUS Rifle Training
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Tuesday
28
AUS Rifle Training
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Wednesday
29
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Thursday
30
Thu, Sep 30, 2021

October, 2021

Friday
1
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Saturday
2
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Sunday
3
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Friday
8
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
9
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for an 10.00am Start
Friday
22
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
29
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

November, 2021

Friday
12
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
13
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Monday
15
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Tuesday
16
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Wednesday
17
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Thursday
18
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Friday
19
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Saturday
20
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Sunday
21
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Friday
26
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

December, 2021

Friday
3
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
10
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
11
Paramount Christmas Party (TBC)
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
More Info
Less Info
For members, family and friends
Might be Saturday or Sunday
Sunday
12
Paramount Christmas Party (TBC)
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
More Info
Less Info
For members, family and friends
Might be Saturday or Sunday