help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

April, 2023

Friday
14
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
21
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
22
Brisbane International Shooting Centre
More Info
Less Info
Annual competition and fancy dress dinner. The theme Fantasy
Saturday
22
Brisbane International Shooting Centre
More Info
Less Info
Fancy Dress Theme - FANTASY

May, 2023

Saturday
13
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Friday
19
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
26
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

June, 2023

Friday
2
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
10
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Friday
16
BISC Grand Prix (Rifle and Pistol)
Fri, Jun 16, 2023
Saturday
17
BISC Grand Prix (Rifle and Pistol)
Sat, Jun 17, 2023
Sunday
18
BISC Grand Prix (Rifle and Pistol)
Sun, Jun 18, 2023
Friday
23
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
30
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

July, 2023

Saturday
8
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Friday
14
BISC CUP (Rifle)
Fri, Jul 14, 2023
Saturday
15
BISC CUP (Rifle)
Sat, Jul 15, 2023
Sunday
16
BISC CUP (Rifle)
Sun, Jul 16, 2023

August, 2023

Friday
4
PSQ ISSF State championships
Fri, Aug 4, 2023
Saturday
5
PSQ ISSF State championships
Sat, Aug 5, 2023
Sunday
6
PSQ ISSF State championships
Sun, Aug 6, 2023
Saturday
12
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start

September, 2023

Saturday
9
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Saturday
23
Paramount Oktoberfest
Sat, Sep 23, 2023
More Info
Less Info
Annual Otoberfest competition and celebration
Tuesday
26
QTS Junior Camp
Tue, Sep 26, 2023
Wednesday
27
QTS Junior Camp
Wed, Sep 27, 2023
Thursday
28
QTS Junior Camp
Thu, Sep 28, 2023
Friday
29
Queensland Championships
Fri, Sep 29, 2023
Saturday
30
Queensland Championships
Sat, Sep 30, 2023

October, 2023

Sunday
1
Queensland Championships
Sun, Oct 1, 2023
Saturday
14
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Monday
30
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Mon, Oct 30, 2023
Tuesday
31
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Tue, Oct 31, 2023

November, 2023

Wednesday
1
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Wed, Nov 1, 2023
Thursday
2
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Thu, Nov 2, 2023
Friday
3
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Fri, Nov 3, 2023
Saturday
4
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Sat, Nov 4, 2023
Sunday
5
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Sun, Nov 5, 2023
Monday
6
Oceania Championships (Rifle & Pistol)
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
Saturday
11
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start

December, 2023

Saturday
9
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Sunday
10
Paramount Christmas Party
Sun, Dec 10, 2023