help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

August, 2021

Friday
13
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
20
Friday
27
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

September, 2021

Friday
3
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
10
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
11
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for an 10.00am Start
Friday
17
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
25
Oktoberfest 2021
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Annual Oktoberfest celebration. Air Rifle competition followed traditional German fare
Monday
27
AUS Rifle Training
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Tuesday
28
AUS Rifle Training
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Wednesday
29
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Thursday
30
Thu, Sep 30, 2021

October, 2021

Friday
1
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Saturday
2
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Sunday
3
More Info
Less Info
Shooting Australia Performance Event
Friday
8
Qld Orchid Show
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Friday
8
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
9
Qld Orchid Show
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Saturday
9
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for an 10.00am Start
Sunday
10
Qld Orchid Show
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday and Sunday
CLUB MEMBER & VISITOR ENTRANCE- Western end of the range only
Friday
15
Arms Fair
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday
CLUB MEMBER ENTRANCE - Western end of the range only
Saturday
16
Arms Fair
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday
CLUB MEMBER ENTRANCE - Western end of the range only
Sunday
17
Arms Fair
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Friday setup, Show Saturday
CLUB MEMBER ENTRANCE - Western end of the range only
Friday
22
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
29
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

November, 2021

Wednesday
3
RBA National Championships (TBC)
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Thursday
4
RBA National Championships (TBC)
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Friday
5
RBA National Championships (TBC)
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Saturday
6
RBA National Championships (TBC)
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Sunday
7
RBA National Championships (TBC)
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Friday
12
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
13
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 9.30am for a 10.00am Start
Monday
15
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Tuesday
16
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Wednesday
17
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Thursday
18
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Friday
19
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Saturday
20
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Sunday
21
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
More Info
Less Info
ISSF Qualification Event
Friday
26
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start

December, 2021

Friday
3
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Friday
10
More Info
Less Info
arrive at 7.30pm for an 8.00pm Start
Saturday
11
Paramount Christmas Party (TBC)
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
More Info
Less Info
For members, family and friends
Might be Saturday or Sunday
Sunday
12
Paramount Christmas Party (TBC)
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
More Info
Less Info
For members, family and friends
Might be Saturday or Sunday